Call Us On: 01642 763322
Order in time for christmas Special Delivery - Thursday 21st December | before 3pm We will be open during Christmas and New Year
X Items in my basket 0
Hover over image to zoom, click to enlarge

Lucidity by Delain

Music On Vinyl
Qty: Quantity In Stock 3

Want to get £3.50 off this price today?

or Register to get 10% off your order today
AND earn Reward Points!

What Are Reward Points?
Whenever you spend your hard-earned cash with us we think it's nice to say thank you for choosing LifeOfVinyl by providing you with reward points to spend in the future.

How Do I Earn Reward Points?
Earning reward points is simple. For every £1 you spend online at LifeOfVinyl we give you 5 reward points.

How Do I Redeem My Reward Points?
Redeeming points is simple. When you go to the checkout, you will see a summary of your points before you proceed to the payment page. Simply click the button to redeem points, choose how many points you want to redeem then click the 'Update total' button. Each point is worth £0.01 off your order.

How Can I Check My Reward Points Balance?
To check how many reward points you have collected simply go to your account and log in to see your balance.

Note: Reward points are only available to registered customers. You must be logged in to your account during checkout in order to earn points on your order. You must use your reward points within 18 months from the time of issue.

FREE shipping in UK on this product i
Order In Time For Christmas
						Special Delivery - Thursday 21st December before 3pm
						1st Class - Tuesday 19th December before 3pm
						Standard - Monday 18th December before 3pm
						We will be open during Christmas and New Year

Last Posting Times for Christmas Delivery

These are the last order dates given to us by our couriers to ensure delivery before Christmas. Given the current Covid-19 environment we cannot guarantee the dates will be met.

Free UK Standard Delivery Wednesday, 16th December
UK 1st Class Monday, 21st December
UK Expedited Delivery Tuesday, 22nd December
EU Monday, 14th December
ROW Tuesday, 8th December

"Lucidity" was released on the 4th of September 2006 an dis the debut studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Delain.

Elected by Metal Hammer Magazine as the 20th best symphonic metal album of all time "Lucidity" fronted by keyboardist Martijn Westerholt with vocalist Charlotte Wessels features a huge roster of heavy metal artists on the project as session musicians including Marko Hietala, Ad Sluijter, Guus Eikens, Jan Yrlund and Arien Van Weesenbeek as well as guest vocal performances from Liv Kristine, Sharon Den Adel and Georg Oosthoek.

The track list includes popular singles; "Frozen", "See Me In Shadow" and "The Gathering".

This version of "Lucidity" is a 2022 Music On Vinyl limited edition numbered reissue on yellow and green marbled vinyl and includes four bonus tracks.
Are these tracks correct?
4:53 Sever
4:48 Frozen
5:27 Silhouette Of A Dancer
5:22 No Compliance
4:43 See Me In Shadow
4:23 Shattered
3:35 The Gathering
4:37 Daylight Lucidity
4:29 Sleepwalkers Dream
3:38 A Day For Ghosts
4:34 Pristine
4:48 (Deep) Frozen
Bonus tracks
5:49 Silhouette Of A Dancer (Live)
4:26 Shattered (Live)
5:11 Pristine (Live)
3:35 Medley
DISCLAIMER: Track listings are collected automatically from various online sources and LifeOfVinyl cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of this data

Format: Record
Material: Vinyl
Type: Double Album
Record Size: 12"
Speed: 33 RPM
Country: Europe
Features: New, Factory Sealed
Genre: Rock
Colour: Yellow And Green Marbled
Style: Symphonic Metal
Case Type: Gatefold Cover
Release Year: 2022
Era: 2020's
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Inlay Condition: Mint (M)
Language: English
Audio Channels: Stereo
Thank you for subscribing to the
Life Of Vinyl Newsletter